Contact Us

Cape Town

Chesne Sheldon

15-17 Packer Avenue

Epping Industria 2

Tel: 021 505 5689

Fax: 086 674 3167

csheldon@hsacks.co.za

Directions

Johannesburg

Sheralyn Meredith

101 Dimitri Street

Jupiter, Ext 3

Tel: 011 626 9537

Fax: 086 688 0708

smeredith@hsacks.co.za

Directions

Port Elizabeth

Stacey Brown

62 Paterson Road

North End

Tel: 041 406 8800/1/2

Fax: 086 501 8776

slbrown@melbro.co.za

Directions

Durban

Visvanathan Chetty

31 Lanner Road

New Germany

Tel: 031 705 0106

Fax: 086 674 2063

vchetty@hsacks.co.za

Directions

Head: Classic

Stuart Asher

15-17 Packer Avenue

Epping Industria 2

Fax: 086 674 2127

sasher@hsacks.co.za

Directions

National Classic

Admin

Natasha Ockhuis

15-17 Packer Avenue

Epping Industria 2

Tel: 021 505 5620

Fax: 086 674 3372

nockhuis@hsacks.co.za

National Classic

Admin Assistant

Angelique Louw

15-17 Packer Avenue

Epping Industria 2

Tel: 021 505 5620

Fax: 086 674 3372

alouw@hsacks.co.za